Travelers' Grigris
Travelers' Grigris
Travelers' Grigris
Travelers' Grigris

Travelers' Grigris

Regular price
€13,00
Sale price
€13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A great collaboration has emerged, to offer you unique charms to take with you on your adventures. Their size has been designed to fit your car rearview mirror, but they can also be used as a key ring!

For my part, I selected two magical herbs to carry with you for safe trips: yarrow and verbena. In addition, I wanted to offer certain charms with the symbol of Mercury and the seal of the Archangel Michael which have the same function: the protection of travelers.

For the creation, it is the work of MaDau who carefully made these charms one by one with my recommendations. Thus, there are 3, 5 or 8 sprigs of plants per grigris to increase the protective force of these plants.

These are unique models, so don't wait to choose yours!


Composition : Resins, dried plants, glitter, inks and powders...

• Support your creative Witch !



✈ Once your order has been sent, you will be able to follow the delivery of your package using a tracking number ❤ (Available for France only)

Grigris des voyageurs
Grigris des voyageurs
Grigris des voyageurs
Grigris des voyageurs

Grigris des voyageurs

Prix normal
€13,00
Prix réduit
€13,00
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Une belle collaboration a vu le jour, pour te proposer des grigris uniques à prendre avec toi dans tes aventures. Leur taille a été pensé pour convenir à ton rétroviseur de voiture, mais ils peuvent également se mettre en porte clefs !

De mon côté, j'ai sélectionné deux herbes magiques à porter sur soi pour des voyages en sûreté : l'achillée millefeuille et la verveine officinale. De plus, j'ai voulu proposer certains grigris avec le symbole de mercure et le sceau de l'archange Michael qui ont cette même fonction : la protection des voyageurs.

Pour la réalisation, il s'agit du travail de MaDau qui a confectionné soigneusement un par un ces grigris avec mes recommandations. Ainsi, il y a 3, 5 ou 8 brins de plantes par grigris pour augmenter la force de protection de ces plantes. 

 

Ce sont des modèles uniques, alors ne tarde pas à choisir le tien ! 


Composition : Résines, plantes séchées, paillettes, encres et poudres...

 

• Support your creative Witch



✈ Une fois ta commande envoyée, tu pourras suivre l'acheminement de ton colis grâce à un numéro de suivi ❤ (Disponible pour la France uniquement)